top of page

Breakfast and brunch boxes for
a delicious indulgence

Happiness in a box

During the week, our busy work lives often take up too much time to truly enjoy the most important meal of the day: breakfast. That's why a pampering moment on the weekend can be extra important. Enjoying a delicious full breakfast or brunch on a Saturday or Sunday morning with your partner, family or friends; there’s no better way to start your day off. By BirgEat offers breakfast and brunch boxes, with foods ranging from pistolets, buttercakes, fresh cold cuts, american pancakes and much more.

Did you know that our boxes also make the perfect gifts? Give as a birthday present to a loved one, congratulate a hardworking retiree, pamper a mother with a newborn baby, thank someone... in short, anyone who deserves a nice pampering.


We also have special boxes for different holidays, eg. Easter breakfast, Mother's Day box, Valentine's... Follow us on Facebook & Instagram.

The breakfast & brunch boxes are delivered free of charge within a radius of 25km from Zaventem or can be picked up in Zaventem. Feel free to ask about other options if you live further away.

Do you have questions about the products or allergens? We can take them into account when putting together your box.

For instance, all our boxes can be made Halal. Do not hesitate to send us a message.

What boxes do we offer?

Anker 1

Mother's day: breakfast

What's in the Mother's day breakfast box? 

Mix of white and brown pistolets, sandwich; croissant; chocolate cake & doughnut, cheese; ham; salami, pâté; americain & brie, nutella; gingerbread spread & jam, butter & la Vache qui rit, overnight oats; bacon with eggs; 2 american pancakes; smoothie; tea & freshly squeezed fruit juice;  chocolate fruit; card with your text 

Price? Per person: 35,00 euros (free delivery up to 25km from Zaventem)

Mother's day: brunch

What's in the Valentine Box 2?

Mix of white and brown pistolets, sandwich; croissant; chocolate cake & doughnut, cheese; ham; salami, pâté; americain & brie, nutella; gingerbread spread & jam, butter & la Vache qui rit, overnight oats; bacon with eggs; 2 american pancakes; smoothie; tea & freshly squeezed fruit juice;  chocolate fruit; card with your text; caprese salad; soup;  bagel with smoked salmon

Price? Per person: 41,50 euros (Free delivery up to 25km from Zaventem)

Box 1: Yummy in my Tummy

What's in the Yummy box?

2 pistolets, 1 koffiekoek, kaap, hesp, salami, nutella, confituur, boter, La Vache Qui Rit, yoghurt, granola, 2 American pancakes met suiker, ontbijtmuffin, gekookt eitje, stuk fruit, thee, flesje fruitsap

Price? Per person: 25,50 euro (free delivery up to 25km from Zaventem)

Box 2: Happiness in a box

What's in the Hapiness box? 

2 pistolets, sandwich, 2 coffee cakes, cheese, ham, salami, egg salad, americain, Nutella, speculoos paste, jam, La Vache Qui Rit, butter, yoghurt, granola, 2 American pancakes with sugar, breakfast muffin, cake, bacon with eggs, piece of fruit, tea, freshly squeezed fruit juice

Price? Per person: 34,50 euro (free delivery up to 25km from Zaventem)

Box 3: Brunch O'Clock

top of page

Des box petit-déjeuner et brunch pour un délicieux moment de détente

Le bonheur dans une box

En semaine, nos vies professionnelles bien remplies nous prennent souvent trop de temps pour réellement pouvoir apprécier le repas le plus important de la journée : le petit-déjeuner. C'est pour celà qu'il est important d'en faire un moment de détente et de le savourer au maximum durant le week-end. Déguster un délicieux petit-déjeuner ou un brunch un samedi ou un dimanche matin avec votre partenaire, votre famille ou vos amis ; il n'y a rien de mieux pour commencer la journée. By BirgEat vous propose des box spécialement conçues pour le petit-déjeuner et le brunch, contenant des pistolets, des viennoiseries, de la charcuterie fraîche, des pancakes et bien d'autres choses encore.

Saviez-vous que le box est parfait pour offrir en tant que cadeau ? C'est une excellente façon de faire plaisir à une personne qui fête son anniversaire, de féliciter quelqu'un qui prend sa retraite, de gâter une maman qui vient de donner naissance, de remercier quelqu'un...

En bref, pour toute personne qui mérite d'être chouchoutée.


Nous vous proposons également des box spéciales pour les fêtes, comme la box de Pâques, la box de la fête des mères, la box de la Saint-Valentin, etc. Suivez-nous sur Facebook & Instagram.

Toutes nos box petit-déjeuner et brunch vous sont livrées gratuitement dans un rayon de 25 km autour de Zaventem, ou peuvent être retirées sur place à Zaventem. N'hésitez pas à vous renseigner sur toutes les possibilités que nous vous offrons si vous habitez plus loin.

Vous avez des questions concernant l'élaboration de nos produits ou les allergènes ? Nous prendrons en compte toutes vos recommandations lors de l'élaboration de votre box. 

Toutes nos box sont également possible halal.. N'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message.

Que contiennent les box que nous mettons à votre disposition ?

Anker 1

Jour de mère:
petit-déjeuner

Que contient la box de petit-déjeuner?

Mélange de pistolets blancs et bruns, sandwich ; croissant ; gâteau au chocolat & beignet, fromage ; jambon ; pâté ; salade américaine & oeufs, nutella ; pain d'épices à tartiner & confiture, beurre & la Vache qui rit, overnight oats, 2 crêpes american; bacon avec oeufs; smoothie ; thé & jus de fruits fraîchement pressésfruits au chocolat; carte avec votre texte

Le prix ? Par personne : 35,00 euros (livraison gratuite jusqu'à 25 km de Zaventem)

Jour de mère:
brunch

Que contient la box de brunch?

Mélange de pistolets blancs et bruns, sandwich ; croissant ; gâteau au chocolat & beignet, fromage ; jambon ; pâté ; salade américaine & oeufs, nutella ; pain d'épices à tartiner & confiture, beurre & la Vache qui rit, overnight oats, 2 crêpes american; bacon avec oeufs; smoothie ; thé & jus de fruits fraîchement pressésfruits au chocolat; carte avec votre texte bagel avec saumon fûme; salade caprese & soupe

Le prix ? Par personne : 41,50 euros (livraison gratuite jusqu'à 25 km de Zaventem)

Box 1: Yummy in my Tummy

Qu'y a-t-il dans la box Yummy ?

2 pistolets, 1 gâteau au café, cape, jambon, salami, nutella, confiture, beurre, La Vache Qui Rit, yaourt, granola, 2 crêpes américaines avec sucre, muffin petit-déjeuner, œuf dur, fruit, thé, bouteille de jus de fruit.

Prix? Par personne: 25,50 euro (Livraison gratuite jusqu'à 25 km de Zaventem)

Box 2: Happiness in a box

Qu'y a-t-il dans la box Hapiness ? 

2 pistolets, sandwich, 2 gâteaux au café, fromage, jambon, salami, salade d'oeufs, américain, Nutella, pâte de spéculoos, confiture, La Vache Qui Rit, beurre, yaourt, granola, 2 crêpes américaines avec sucre, muffin pour le petit déjeuner, cake, bacon avec oeufs, morceau de fruit, thé, jus de fruit fraîchement pressé.

Prix? Par personne: 34,50 euro (Livraison gratuite jusqu'à 25 km de Zaventem)

Box 3: Brunch O'Clock